Can non-US citizens participate?


If you are from a sanctioned country, you will not be able to purchase tokens due to restrictions by the Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC). Sanctioned countries include Balkans, Belarus, Burma, Côte D’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Iran, Iraq, Liberia, North Korea, Sudan, Syria, and Zimbabwe.

Last updated